Established in 1992 by a group of motoring enthusiasts and renamed the Australian Motorlife Museum in 2007, this attraction provides an insight into the history of motoring including vehicles and memorabilia. The current collection comprises thousands of antique items and...
    Opened in 2004, Sydney Dragway is an amazing multi-million dollar purpose-built facility, specifically designed to handle large-scale outdoor events. Whilst originally built for quarter mile drag racing, the venue has the scope and ability to host a diverse range of...
    McDonald Jones Stadium, formerly known as Hunter Stadium, is the centrepiece of the Hunter Venues sports precinct. Originally known as the International Sports Centre, it was officially opened by Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II on April 10 1970. This rectangular...
    The Rosehill Gardens Racecourse is located in the Western Sydney suburb of Rosehill, in the state of New South Wales, Australia. It operated by the Australian Turf Club.
    Mount Panorama Circuit, Bathurst Mountain Straight
    Sydney Motorsport Park is owned by the NSW Government and operated by the Australian Racing Drivers’ Club. It is Sydney’s only permanent race track, and the only permanent race circuit in Australia that holds an FIA Grade 2 international licence.
    Event Search
    Latest News
    October 25, 2019